Mental Health Partners - Board of Directors

Skip To Content

Our Mission: Healing is our purpose • Help is our promise • Health is our passion

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Mental Health Partners serve as volunteers to provide strategic planning and policy overview.  The Directors offer varied talents and diverse backgrounds and are committed to improving the mental health of our community.

  • Molly Wittenberg


  • Raquel Hinman

    Past Chair

  • Hans Wiik


  • Lisa Wetherbee


  • Keith Collins


  • Josie Heath

  • Valerie Lipetz

  • Seth Patterson

  • Jesús Sanchez

  • Polly Swartzfager


To Request Services | Para Solicitar Servicios

(8 AM - 6 PM)


Rape Crisis Hotline | Línea de Crisis de Abuso Sexual

(24 HR)


CCS Logo
Crisis Intervention Crisis Line | Línea de Crisis

(24 HR)

1-844-493-TALK (8255)